a national information resource for value-added agriculture
Agricultural Marketing Resource Center

Connecticut State Resources


 

State Contacts

Richard Burke
USDA Rural Development
Amherst, MA
(413) 253-4319
dick.burke@ma.usda.gov

Rick Macsuga
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2544
richard.macsuga@ct.gov

Ronald Olsen
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2550
Ronald.Olsen@ct.gov

www.ctgrown.gov

Sara Putnam-Orcutt
University of Connecticut
Storrs, CT 
(860) 486-2000
sara.putnam@uconn.edu
www.canr.uconn.edu

Jamie Lizee Smith
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2559
Jaime.Smith@ct.gov

www.ctgrown.gov

Micheal Rendulic
USDA Rural Development
Windsor, CT
(860)688-7725 Ext 135
Michael.Rendulic@ct.usda.gov

Jamie Smith
USDA Specialty Crop Block Grants
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2559
Jamie.Smith@ct.gov

Robert Pellegrino
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2552
www.ctgrown.gov

Jane Slupecki
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2588
Jane.Slupecki@ct.gov

Johan Strandson
USDA Rural Development
Norwich, CT
(860) 859-5218 ext 200
Johan.Strandson@ct.usda.gov

www.rurdev.usda.gov/ma/SO.htm

Mark Zotti
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
Hartford, CT
(860) 713-2538
Mark.Zotti@ct.gov
www.ctgrown.gov

 

USDA Rural DevelopmentPartially Funded by USDA Rural Development
...and justice for all.

The U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) prohibits discrimination in all its programs and activities on the basis of race, color, national origin, gender, religion, age, disability, political beliefs, sexual orientation, and marital or family status. (Not all prohibited bases apply to all programs.) Many materials can be made available in alternative formats for ADA clients. To file a complaint of discrimination, write USDA, Office of Civil Rights, Room 326-W, Whitten Building, 14th and Independence Avenue, SW, Washington, DC 20250-9410 or call 202-720-5964.
 

Iowa State University

The names, words, symbols, and graphics representing Iowa State University are trademarks and copyrights of the university, protected by trademark and copyright laws of the U.S. and other countries.